CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Alcazar User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Alcazar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alcazar owners from across the country.

    Alcazar Image

    3.5/5

    77 Ratings

    5 star

    44%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    26%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 16,30,300
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Hyundai Alcazar Reviews

     (76)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best Car
      Very good by looks as well as engine. This car is so good I will definitely buy this car within a month. I love this car and I am going to visit showroom very soon in Jalandhar or nearby city..
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ashutosh Sharma
    • The car with technology
      They should have introduced a high end seven seater as they did for the six seaters which was really important for our country specially the airbags and other safety features. The 3rd row leg space should have been planned for more adequate legroom like what we have in Tata safari atleast. There is no automatic for petrol 7 seaters and no electric tail gate is also a big miss too...
      Read More
      2 months ago | ankur Chatterjee
    • High price, small engine, congested 3rd row.
      1.5 diesel engine is not enthusiastic and such engine in 7 seater on hill will be trouble.. still if we consider this car price is too high and in this segment on same price much space and big engine is available.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Aman
    • Alcazar signature (o) automatic.
      we visited Hyundai showroom for alcazar signature automatic model. We always purchased only top model automatic or some time second variant but never bought base model. When we checked the car my friend started laughing on me and said you are purchasing a car at 22.50 lakh plus on road and am getting only 4 seater because 3rd row seats are not comfortable for adults for any distance journey. So if we are 5 adult people then there is no option for travelling in alcazar top or second model.so my friend told me about this 12 lakh top model i20 automatic which is far better to this 22.50 lakh plus car because his i20 can carry 5 people easily. and this is a fact. Who could purchase a 23 lakh 4 seater Hyundai car. Atleast Hyundai should provide 7 seater automatic in signature or platinum then we will feel the real premiumness to alcazar and buy alcazar happily and continue be with Hyundai family, but Hyundai has ruined the mood.
      Read More
      2 months ago | kishor bhushan
    • No safety , over priced
      Played big game, alcazar diesel prestige manual costs 19.5 lakh and no 360° camera, alloy size is 17 , no auto hold option, no electronic breaks, sound system is normal. You should not waste 20 lakh for this stuff. You can go with MG OR TATA.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Jaipal singh shekhawat
    • Very disappointed with alcazar 7 seater.
      Very disappointed with alcazar 7 seat automatic version as it is only available in base variant. Its not available in top variant. This is really a joke with automatic 7 seater buyers because more and more suv comes with automatic 7 seats now a days.
      Read More
      2 months ago | sandeep
    • My comfort vehicle
      I like the comfort and a fully loaded features. This solved my wish for a 'family purpose' vehicle. The best thing is the joy in riding and luxurious feel at rear seats. Just go for it considering it as 5 seaters. Pros: Comfort, Looks, Mileage, Smooth drive, Panoramic sunroof Cons: Last bench seats are not for a person with >5.6ft.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anjaneya Bulla
    • Value for money
      Best car in this segment, special features like 360 degrees camera interior lights, air purifier, Tyre size is perfect.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Satinder singh
    • Very Expensive
      The success of Creta might have dared Hyundai to fix the price of Alcazar very high but this is overconfidence. With an extra row of cramped seating and cosmetic changes, Hyundai is charging 2.5 to 3.5 lakhs(on road price) extra than its similarly configured Creta. With this pricing, prospective buyers may switch to HECTOR PLUS/SAFARI/CRYSTA which are a class higher.
      Read More
      2 months ago | JAYAN
    • Don't buy
      Not so good at this huge price we can a better safari with good safety ratings and even don't have a seating comfort and buying a petrol (torque less) vehicle for this price is like throwing your money into the bin so don't waste your money and buy our own country SUVs like Mahindra or Tata will save your lives in a unexpected situations.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Manoj Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?