CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda Jazz User Reviews

    Looking for Honda Jazz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Jazz owners from across the country.

    Jazz Image

    4.2/5

    13 Ratings

    5 star

    46%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    23%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    V
    ₹ 7,65,628
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Honda Jazz V Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Value for money
      A value for money product. Bought a used car of 2016 model. Good performance and fun to ride. Quite spacious. Handling response and light projection could have been a little better.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Dibya
    • Honda Jazz Review
      Good car no complaints besides, lack of power on up hills but the endless emails after reviewing is ridiculous. I had 3 of the exact emails regarding writing an extended review, with no option to unsubscribe.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jolene
    • Mileage.
      I bought a new Jazz on 19.2.21. After driving few K.M. locally, I went for a long drive to Himachal. Driving and Comfort level is excellent. Initially I felt car is under power ( psychologically because I read reviews) but on highway I never felt it under power. As far as mileage is concerned I got 19.5 Only drawback is ground clearance and poor camera quality . Car is very spacious and engine is very refined. It's a complete family car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sanjay Vig
    • Wahh jazz
      It was budjet friendly car nice suspension amazing looking black colour spr milage cad pickup great features like mini tab on dash board it indicates camera of parkin vehicle it's help alot when we parking vehicle and seating was awesome comfortable
      Read More
      3 months ago | Amarendar reddy
    • Fully packed family car
      My journey with Honda Jazz started on Aug 24 2016, very much comfortable, very powerful compared to other hatchbacks. Best for long highway tours and quick enough to avoid stress in long drives
      Read More
      4 months ago | Bhogadi Yogesh Chandrakanth
    • Car with Extra space for all your family
      It is the most practical car in this segment with huge l eg space excellent sitting comfort , talking about cons rear AC went is major miss and fuel economy is also not upto the mark
      Read More
      4 months ago | Madhurendra Mishra
    • Spacious and good looking but poor performance
      Car has good exterior look, interior look and it is very spacious but 1.2L engine is not enough for this much big car as it lacks power. If the car is fully loaded, it is struggling for power to move.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Kannan Vattamparambil
    • Compromised allrounder
      Cons first: No rear adjustable headrests ( major safety issue in case of an accident) No rear AC vents Poorly priced Pros: Practically everything else... Interior quality, ride, space, comfort. Other minor points: The front armrest is poorly designed, should offer sun blinds at this price. Basically, a good allrounder compromised. Not expected from a good brand. I love this car and have been saving and wanting to buy it for years but Honda's plan with the Jazz has pushed me away. :(
      Read More
      5 months ago | Rahul Nambiar
    • AMAZING CAR DECENT PRICING WITH HIGH CLASS FEATURES
      Fabulous car, has world-class features much better than new i20. Features like Paddle shifts, cruise control and sunroof makes the car more premium. The build quality is superb, if anyone is planning to purchase a new premium hatchback please have a look at the Jazz. The i20 is overpriced and not worth your hard-earned money. Jaaz is well priced.. i20 is providing stupid features but Jazz is providing sensible features...Plus the tag of Honda which is a premium brand. Go for the Jaaz Guys.. Let's make the Jaaz a successful car than its peers...it deserves to be
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mohit Talreja
    • King of hatchback.
      King of hatchback, superior interiors with large leg space, very low voice of engine, excellent engineering. Bit upset with little low pickup and low ground clearance. Overall it's an excellent car to buy. Indeed it's a tall boys car.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Pawandeep Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?