CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda CR-V User Reviews

    Looking for Honda CR-V? Here are the reviews and ratings by CR-V owners from across the country.

    CR-V Image

    4.4/5

    9 Ratings

    5 star

    78%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
    ₹ 28,33,510
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda CR-V 2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020] Reviews

     (9)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • AWESOME CAR
      GOOD CAR WITH MORE COMFORTABLE WITH SMART DESIGN. BEST CAR IN THE MARKET. Best interior. Best exterior . Best pickup. Best performance. Best Suitable for a family car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | BATHULA SRINIVAS
    • It's very reliable and in the budget to buy for it
      This car is very good ..and I also suggest this car, performance is best. And also in the average .. its design is also very good and looks like a supercar .. and interior also contains good contents.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Patel Divyakumar
    • Not planing now buy will this car.
      Not planing, now buy will this car.after 2or 3years i will buy this car.this is the best car.i will expect when I will this car I will feel a best experience.love this car.one of the valuable car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mrutyunjaya mishra
    • This car is suprb nice suv
      Honda crv is best supr car .this suv is very comfortable nd very effective luck .crv engine power is a very strong ..very nice car .i like this car. this car is perfect for driving and this SUV interior is superb yr ..nice feature and Deck and. Nice music system.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sandeep
    • No resale worst service
      I found the service of Car is not good due to non availability of car parts even in lucknow Second this the resale value of crv is. Nothing So my take do not but crv. When we contacted the Honda showroom they himself prices the crv @4 lakh
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anurag saxena
    • Sachin
      Hello guys. Sharing with you my experience about the smoothest SUV of the decade we've bought..the Honda CRV it's fully automatic & loaded with amazing features & muscular body line which suffices all the needs of owning a premium car in mid segment budget. Though the mileage is a bit low with the 2.4 Litre I-Vtec heart...but it's agile & quick to move around the city & riding on the highways makes you feel no tired with the easy Cruise Control Option. Just as said. Only a routine service that too at minimal costs makes it pocket-friendly too... A must have SUV in your fleet. Good luck.
      Read More
      1 year ago | SACHIN KUMAR
    • All about HONDA CR-V
      As it a HONDA car its petrol CVT does a fabulous job which no other engine can do. Being a compact SUV it feels exactly like how we feel like driving a car. Its suspension setup delivers a comfort level just like a car and its ground clearance makes it very easy to drive on Indian roads. Besides it absolutely does not feel like a typical SUV which bumps out at corners. The material used in its cabin is top class in its segment. And is best car of its segment.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sanjay Sadul
    • Tariq crv
      I like this car since I have seen it The car is my passion I want to drive this car I love the car very most The car design very well The car is stylish and good looking When I drive this car i will be happy
      Read More
      2 years ago | Tariq Ahmad
    • Looking luxary feel
      Best car forever so nice car because the car interior is very luxurious and the exterior is good looking but i don't purchase it because the car price is very high but the car is very luxary as compare to tayota fortuner because the price of fortuner is very high and the interior is not good so honda crv is best
      Read More
      2 years ago | Verma Tanish
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?