CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    73 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,19,116
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda All New City Reviews

     (71)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda City 2020 Review
      New Honda City is very spacious. Length & width have increased and the height has been reduced. The car looks very stylish and has a lot of features. Honda usually has low maintenance and the service is very good. The car gives mileage of 13 to 15 kmpl in city. The car is really very big so before purchasing try to park in your parking space.
      Read More
      1 year ago | SARVESH BHUTADA
    • A car worth giving a miss.....
      Honestly a car full of drags and Noises. There are way better cars available in the market than this one. It wasn't even pulling up on a mediocre slope. Nil pleasure of Driving. I test drove this and it's a full thumb down. Honda really needs to pull up it's socks to service the competition. Honest advice is to Stay away and see your choices.
      Read More
      1 year ago | ASHWINI SINGHANIA
    • Sai
      My old car (Chevy beat) completed 8 years and i was waiting for the all new city to be launched and finally its out i.e. in July. I went to the showroom and the salespeople themselves were excited to have the all-new city with them to propose to their customers (being one of the best in its class). The first look of the car exterior and interior were mesmerizing (much better than the online videos) and the very next moment i was like this is it and go for it. I had previously checked out Verna which is features rich but believe me once you see and drive the All-New City you will forget Verna. I drove the V CVT model during my test drive and made up my mind that i will go for the same model. This base variant itself has all the required features that practically makes more sense to me than the top model of Verna. The best feature of this base variant was the paddle shifters. The drive with the automatic is superb but having the paddle shifters to control the revs is awesome!! I loved the drive and ready for the booking (maybe this weekend). My view - If anyone looking to buy a Sedan around 13 - 15 Lakhs, just blindly go for All New City.. thats all i can say!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Saikiran
    • Super smooth , Elegant and Reliable
      I got delivery of all-new Honda City on 15th June. It's a brand new fresh design, Civic inspired front chrome bumper, all new LED lights look impressive. Its newly designed dashboard with the usage of soft leather makes the cabin elegant. The city has got a cushioned seat which is supremely comfortable. Its ride quality has improved over its previous model, the suspension is tuned nicely, it's neither too stiff nor too soft. Good for both city as well as on the highway. Overall I am very much satisfied & happy with my purchase. There are few things which can be upgraded in future; 1. Tyre size could be bigger 2. Powered seat Rest everything is totally satisfying & i-vtec Engine is such a gem. It's Super smooth & quick. Overall I am very much satisfied with my purchase.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vaibhav Vikas Singh
    • All new city
      It's better compared to other cars if we talk about comfort it is very good and is so long it has a long boot space and I have a riding experience very good and totally it is a good car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Utkarsh dwivedi
    • Bye this car
      In future I want to buy this car up to latest model on this Honda City model. It is comfortable to drive and to sit. It is also usefull for long drives also. This model is one of the best model in the Honda cars.
      Read More
      1 year ago | B Radhakrishna
    • Honda city is good looking also riding so smooth
      My first aim of my life is honda city new car any how I should buy in 2020 this is my first car I will buy by riding Honda city is personality good image While riding. Very good car is Honda city this is sports car and is sitting comfortably is good it is safe and secure car.music system is also good
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jitendra Kumar Sahu
    • Classy car
      The dashboard features an impressive design and good quality material. The wood treatment looks classy. Alexa connectivity and tyre pressure monitoring are also impressive. Infotainment system also more capable than earlier model.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anurag Singhal
    • My Experience
      1.it is the best car to buy and i am so happy while buying 2.the manual is fun to drive than cvt gear box 3.the look is amazing like bmw car and the performance is great 4.the services is good and the maintance will be costy than other car 5.the design is amazing and looks like a premium car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sam
    • Superb car
      Superb buying experience. Very silent inside the cabin. Luxurious from both inside and outside. Looks fabulous. Service interval is now 1 year/10,000km. Gears are slightly hard. However, 6 speed manual gearbox is really good. Honda connect can be activated after RTO registration only. Music system is slightly sluggish.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Alpesh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?