CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda City? Here are the reviews and ratings by City owners from across the country.

    City Image

    4.2/5

    11 Ratings

    5 star

    45%

    4 star

    45%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    9%

    Version
    SV Petrol
    ₹ 9,29,900
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Honda City SV Petrol Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Premium is city ,city is premium
      Excellent car lovely finesss ,nice to drive for long routes,one of best looking sedan that one could buy, maintance is easy,a bit more spcae could be added ,but its fine ,overall ,4.5 out of 5
      Read More
      14 days ago | mohit malik
    • Amazing car
      It's very comfortable in driving very perfect smooth running comfort level A-1. Driving is very attractive, looks also good, servicing very cheap, performance is also good, market value very high.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Amir khan
    • Honda City, the car that lives up to its name.
      I had bought this amazing car 4 years ago and since then I have driven it for lakhs of kilometers. The driving experience as the name suggests is suitable for cities and thus is quite comfortable and is a very good option for long drives. I had bought the petrol variant and it hasn't given me any problem, only one major problem in these years it was regarding the battery. The exterior of this car is beautiful and gives a very powerful feeling. Pros: Very good car for cities Comfortable Good drivability Low maintenance cost Good exterior Cons: There's none which comes to my mind really.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mohit Poonia
    • Best car
      Excellent car that I have driven around. It's turning radius is extremely small as compared to other sedans in the same segment. Also, the interiors are very comfy. The suspension is good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mohit Kumar Malhotra
    • Honda City SV Petrol Review
      Best Ever Driving Experience on comfort basis. The car gives feel of safety and security. Premium exterior and interior design gives elegant feel. Value for money spent gives immense satisfaction for the buying decision.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mukesh Chander KaushiK
    • Best car Honda
      Best car look and beautiful dezin and driving easy and control fast break very sensitive. Best car No maintenance for this car Servicing regular by km. last the car drive best and suspension best
      Read More
      3 months ago | Gangadhar Abarao Walukar
    • Best premium car...
      This is a very luxurious sedan and it is best in its segment. Its rivals are Verna, ciaz etc. In case of mileage, ciaz may overcome it but only mileage is not sufficient to judge a car. "Comfortness naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai"
      Read More
      5 months ago | Isham singh
    • Horrible Service at Arya Honda
      Service not up to the mark.Had given my car for AC service to Arya Honda at kalina they took 4 whole days and then returned the car and the very next day the AC stopped working and the engine ceased. Rather than solving the issue then created a new problem. Honda has lost all its credibility.Its no longer the brand which everyone trusted blindly
      Read More
      5 months ago | Rishil Jhaveri
    • A lovely drive.
      I had driven this car a few time, and I love the experience, also I love the looks and comfort
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vikas Kumar
    • Best in class sedan
      Driving experience - always a pleasure to drive the automatic version of. Honda city whether it may be coty pr highway. Cvt version is flawless. Only setback is the mileage. Could have been better.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sohil
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?