CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda City? Here are the reviews and ratings by City owners from across the country.

    City Image

    4.5/5

    35 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    SV Petrol
    ₹ 9,32,888
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Honda City SV Petrol Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda city review
      Very smooth and easy to drive but dashboard is little bit noisy and not repairable by the company Overall it's a good car and prestigious with its iconic symbol and status They have to improve in suspension and dashboard fitting
      Read More
      4 months ago | Harshad
    • Honda City SV Petrol review
      Car is good but some attention to refinement is due. Considering length of car bonnet is too long also they should think of modifying the rain gutters on the bonnet and boot as too much gunk gets stuck there. Also the gear shift and hand brakes to be rearranged to seat 3 persons in front. Engine and automatic gearbox is superb. The extra wheel fixture is useless!!!
      Read More
      6 months ago | Bss
    • Honda City SV Petrol review
      Nice car for long drive, good steering, great look, low service cost, overall value for money. Excellent mileage, Good riding comfort
      Read More
      6 months ago | Jaison J
    • Honda City SV Petrol review
      Service and maintenance cost should be lower on cars weather buying any brand and don't give a tin car add some quality to it because nowadays not a single brand looking for quality they are going for looks only.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Kashish Arora
    • Prafull sharma
      Outstanding and impressive performance. If you love to drive a sports car and is pocket friendly. Looks are too good .and safety features are awesome( active and passive ). My favourite car from my childhood. And my dream to own this car.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Prafull sharma
    • Worth buying
      I was searching for a car that can value for money. This car is awesome in that money segment. First I think to buy Verna but then I think about this car and I loved it. It has super performance.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Lalit singh
    • Perfect family car
      Perfect family car, I am using Honda city since 2013 now in 2021 again I have bought new Honda City. Once you will buy it you cannot buy any another car. Perfect car for a family use. Giving all the best features in basic model as well.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Pulkit Gandhi
    • Premium is city, city is premium
      Excellent car lovely finesse, nice to drive for long routes, one of best looking sedan that one could buy, maintenance is easy, a bit more space could be added, but its fine, overall 4.5 out of 5 stars.
      Read More
      1 year ago | mohit malik
    • Amazing car
      It's very comfortable in driving very perfect smooth running comfort level A-1. Driving is very attractive, looks also good, servicing very cheap, performance is also good, market value very high.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amir khan
    • Honda City, the car that lives up to its name.
      I had bought this amazing car 4 years ago and since then I have driven it for lakhs of kilometers. The driving experience as the name suggests is suitable for cities and thus is quite comfortable and is a very good option for long drives. I had bought the petrol variant and it hasn't given me any problem, only one major problem in these years it was regarding the battery. The exterior of this car is beautiful and gives a very powerful feeling. Pros: Very good car for cities Comfortable Good drivability Low maintenance cost Good exterior Cons: There's none which comes to my mind really.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mohit Poonia
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?