CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    19 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 10,93,623
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 3.0Exterior
    • 4.0Comfort
    • 5.0Performace
    • 3.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Honda All New City Reviews

     (19)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • New city automatic review
      I really liked the car in terms of looks and road appearance, however for 15 lakh + car I think the Luxury is missing..also I didn't feel that punchy pick-up in automatic verient Overall I would rate it 3/5...
      Read More
      15 days ago | Jatin
    • Lovely car
      This is awesome in looks as well as in safety features. This all-new city is great in every expects along with is mounted sunroof which is electrically mounted. The interior look is so awesome that is analogue is so flashy that you can't remove your eyes. I love this car and want to buy this car for sure.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Pratham
    • Mr.
      1 Kudos 2.fantasric 3.faboulous & Mind Blowing. 4.Is best as as now as my earlier experiences because I had been driving Honda City top version since last 5 years but this car is super in comfort and space. But I get it serviced only via Cherish Honda Service Center (Mangolpuri) 5. Pros., Everything is amazing,. Cons. Driver and co-passengers Seats must have been much better because for long driving that will give you alot challenge in lumbar & under thighs Support which js missing in great manner. Solution Power seats for both must have covered all as resolution. This would be a help for relaxing long drives..but aftermarket product like a cushion or back support pads might be temporarily supported but if your find right one.. Till now I'm unable to find best one for lumbar and thigh support of anyone knows the best comfortable reliable and trusted brand or product pls message me thanks for reading my 100% Genuine Review.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Amit Mehra
    • It's a good looking car best car in this price range
      I'm planning to purchase this car in diwali i take a test drive & it's wonderfull it's look like a luxurious nice mileage confort & trust of honda one of the best car in this range
      Read More
      1 month ago | LOKESH KOHLI
    • A segment above
      I prebooked the car even before it's official launch. The delivery got delayed to last week of August instead of mid-august. Had to do a lot of follow-ups with the dealership. The overall experience was good but not as smooth as i have had with the same dealer before. Anyway, the car arrived on 27th August and I did the PDI and took the delivery the next day. First observation was that the ride quality has improved leaps. Honda has done some serious work over that. The ride quality is very plush, and the seats are very comfortable. Second observation, it is a head turner, majorly because the roads these days are filled with 'wannabe SUVs'. The sound quality could have been better. But all the interior feel very much premium and the car feels like it belongs to a higher segment
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shubham Tandon
    • Still the Best Sedan in its segment when it comes to Petrol engines
      I have no doubt that Honda city is still the best Sedan in its segment when it comes to petrol...Car is powerful and stability in High speed is superb...Few hard plastic is there in Interior but overall cabin feels premium ...You can push the engine to 6000 plus rpm in every gear and it's very responsive ...In high rpms you can hear the engine sound a bit but it's very sporty hence no complains...Just go for it...Built quality is far better than 4th Generation...With the New Led head and tail lights it looks very up market.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gopal Pal
    • Honda city, a dream car no more.
      Honda could have almost made the perfect car, albeit the engine is still the best on the block, so what went wrong!? well for one, given the quality of interiors, the quality of plastics, the quality of the infotainment system, the camera quality (lane watch is it? - I would rather trust my eyes and the mirror -with that camera quality specially at night), even the panels on the doors, are big let downs. Even verna uses hard plastics all around but the finish is so much better, the handling is better, the car does not have any body roll (yes, Verna has moved from the softer suspension to reach the perfect balance for indian roads, finally!), but for paying a premium for Honda you actually don't get that added value, infact if you have been inside the cabins of both, City's cabin quality is pathetic (NVH levels are lower in Verna meaning better build hands down). On top of that, city has higher cost of maintenance, lesser number of service centres and the dealers are not be best behaved. For example the dealers will tell you that paying for 2 years extra warranty is mandatory, the basic kit is mandatory, which isn't. Please save 1-1.5 lakhs and buy the verna (even if you want the petrol still go for it).
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jeet Roy Choudhury
    • My second love became my first love
      This is my first car. It was my second love (not some philosophical dialogue) as my first love or wish for first car was Duster. I have been waiting for the Duster BS6 Petrol automatic from a long time. The day that i got my Honda city 2020 VX CVT Petrol delivered, the next day Duster automatic was launched. Did I feel bad, yes, Just a bit. But when I compared what I lose & what I gained, my 2nd love became my first love, not because that i already purchased the city & had to stick it & no other way. But No, there were quite a few reasons. The on-road price of Duster automatic top end was exactly the same of my Honda city. What I loose in city in compare to Duster : Power (Turbo jet engine) Ground clearance Roof rail What I gained in City ; Executive class, premium feel. Power is also good, Mileage better than Duster. Feature-rich (literally full of features) Honda connect app, do a status check of car in mobile & so many other features Sun roof And I love my Honda city. Its a long, wonderful & classy car. Quite a lot of my friends always used to say that its their dream car & I feel proud that I have that car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Parthasarathi Ojha
    • Honda City 2020 Review
      New Honda City is very spacious. Length & width have increased and the height has been reduced. The car looks very stylish and has a lot of features. Honda usually has low maintenance and the service is very good. The car gives mileage of 13 to 15 kmpl in city. The car is really very big so before purchasing try to park in your parking space.
      Read More
      2 months ago | SARVESH BHUTADA
    • A car worth giving a miss.....
      Honestly a car full of drags and Noises. There are way better cars available in the market than this one. It wasn't even pulling up on a mediocre slope. Nil pleasure of Driving. I test drove this and it's a full thumb down. Honda really needs to pull up it's socks to service the competition. Honest advice is to Stay away and see your choices.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ASHWINI SINGHANIA
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?