Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.

We won't support this browser soon. For a better experience, we recommend using another browser. Learn More

Ad

How to join Formula One (F1) car racing in India?

#1 10-Mar, 2008 12:29 PM
Pritam
New Arrival
Joined Date: 10 Mar 2008

thanks a lot ashish for providing info. of f1 car race.

i am now in 2nd year of mechanical engineering. i want to join f-1 car racing as my career. please give me more information about the f1 car racing. how to join it? how much cost? how to learn about excellent driving? is it very hard thing? please give me more information.

Like this post
0 members liked this post
#2 11-Mar, 2008 02:40 PM
Ashish
Best-seller
Joined Date: 14 Jun 2007

Thanks again for all the posts in here. Congratulations to you Sahil, I envy you for having raced the F-Renault.

About the query if racing is hard.. indeed it is. Extremely.

Let me give you a small example, and this is the most trivial things of all as far as professional racing is concerned.