CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Endeavour User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Endeavour? Here are the reviews and ratings by Endeavour owners from across the country.

    Endeavour Image

    4.5/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    Titanium 2.2 4x2 MT
    ₹ 29,18,505
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Ford Endeavour Titanium 2.2 4x2 MT Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Endeavour 2020
      The car has good driving experience for long routes and luxury travelling with big family. It has good panoramic sunroof and in 2020 model they are going to install AI in it with user phone connected to it... I hope it works the best
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sandeep
    • Jinda dil car
      This car is one of revolution in automobile sector. Best car forever. Value for money and prestigious also. When you drive the car just feel it's smoothness and luxury. In my personal experience, this car Is AMAZING.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ghasiram Khadanga
    • Pls use this app to get good used genuine cars
      Good place to purchase genuine cars &directly deal from the owner really good app i am satisfied with the deal of my car The cars on this app are really good i am heartly satisfied with this app to guide me for purchase good condition car so plz use any body wants to purchase or sell ur car go with car trade app.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arshad Shaikh
    • Wonderful car
      My buying and riding experience of this car is wonderful.its look and performance are very good. Maintenance is lower than I think. I really love this car.this is a wonderful car in comparison to the Toyota Fortuner.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Patel kashyap vishnubhai
    • Dream come
      I got the in cars 24 I was very good experience buying their.car is giving me wings at every drive the way car looks is every eye on the road will be on it but service is little costly .
      Read More
      2 years ago | Tarzan ram
    • Amazing
      Great car ... servicing is an issue else wonderful ...... front bumper has enhanced its tough look .... alloy wheels gives extra grip ... still advice you ... for a test drive .. must compare with fortuner once ...then make a decision
      Read More
      3 years ago | Yashasvika
    • Go oooo
      Drive easy Riding experience is good amazing performance long trip is so nice user friendly safety at family. service maintenance good hills station drive comfortably so go ooooooo.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Ragunathan
    • A decent review on Ford endeavour
      The riding experience is very good when it is compared the same budget suv. The cabin is well maintained by infotainment and needed features, it fulfills your dreams if you are going to buy a suv. The performance: the lower end is little laggy and if you reach the middle and top end it feels like a perfect suv. Service: Not experienced yet. Pros: It's big engine and the noise cancellation in the cabin area is really excellent. Cons: The under thigh support is decent and it have given well. The sunroof noise is little annoying .
      Read More
      3 years ago | Thendral Santhosh
    • Father of Indian suv
      This enamoures suv has a great look inspire by beast. 10 times better than fortuner because of its performance, safety features, looks, suspension, riding and handling, interior design and comfort. Mileage is less but it doesn't matter as because buyer of this type of premium suv are capable to maintain this beast.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Gita Kumari
    • Buy car

      Awesome car for ford endeavour but spear parts not available easily in India local states like Punjab Patiala Sangrur these types of local states. They share parts Available in Chandigarh mostly

      NANA
      Read More
      3 years ago | Sandeep
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?