CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Fiat Urban Cross User Reviews

    Looking for Fiat Urban Cross? Here are the reviews and ratings by Urban Cross owners from across the country.

    Urban Cross Image

    4.5/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    7%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,83,869
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Fiat Urban Cross Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • wonderful
      This car is very good according to me, it will be a privilege for me to buy this car, according to me, this car will prove to be a suitable tool for my work so that the needs of my and my family can be fulfilled. They can also meet any tiredness. there are many features in this vehicle like Ground Clearance, Boot Space of the vehicle and other excellent features.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Gopal Chahar
    • A real dope for driving
      As its my first car..Buying experience was great, got a great discount for this beauty and the beast. As few products left of these FIAT cars and I didn't want to miss the most practical and tank like built car. You can feel the difference of this car from other manufacturers by just test driving on all the types of planes, as it glides over every surface very smoothly. Most noted thing of FIAT cars is that these Italian car designs are most beautiful and attractive all around the world. Performance is really surprisingly great as i compared to any other cars available in the segment. Mileage is around 17-19 on highway and in city its 13-15 but its great as considering its tyres of 205/55/R16 and kerb weight of around 1225kgs which makes it stable nd smooth driven upto 160km/hr as far as i tested. Its a great highway car. Services are being provided at authorised centres, I have not faced any issue till date. Normal charges for maintenance. Pros: looks, high-speed stability, very good thighs support feels very less tired at all on long trips, great automatic climate control ac with rear and rear foot ac/heater vents, great hydraulic steering response. Cons: kind of left pulling but it can be removed from proper alignment. Maybe less mileage but acceptable for the fun we get while driving, Gearbox sometimes stocks, long clutch press, headlamps can be improved with projectors. Overall really a great and enthusiastic car to drive and a car that looks always in ready to go condition.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Naveen Kumar
    • LEFT PULLING ISSUE
      THERE IS LEFT PULLING FOR ALMOST ALL URBAN CROSS VEHICLES AS FAR AS I HEARD. I UNDERSTOOD THAT THE AVVENTURA WITH REAR SPARE WHEEL HAD DOOR CLOSING ISSUE , AND THE COMPANY CHANGED THE CAR AS AVVENTURA URBAN CROSS. BUT THE COMPANY HAD NOT ADDRESSED ON THE STABILITY / SYMMETRY PART WHILE REMOVING THE REAR SPARE WHEEL. WHICH HAS RESULTED IN THE LEFT PULLING , WHICH NOBODY IS ABLE TO CORRECT IT. VERY BAD DESIGN.
      Read More
      1 year ago | ARSSS
    • Hero Of Car
      Its amazing bhullet prof type sporty and full safety car , very smith drive u filling suv drive , so amazing cr , Thank u so much Fiat u mack this car , lovely , and last I say every people pls purchase this car because full safety your family .... Lovely car this door are amzing this feature so nice child sefety full ...
      Read More
      1 year ago | KANABHAI
    • Fiat Urban Cross crosses every limit of power delivery and tough build quality.
      I got Urban Cross dynamic 1.3 multijet megnesia grey colored delivery within same day as the color of my choice was available in the showroom. The riding experience is so good, i drove it through mountains and tough mountainous terrains. This is really performing vehicle. This car is very stylish in looks as build and designed by Italians. You cannot ignore its presence when it passes by you with roof rails and diamond cut alloy wheels. Service problem is there spears are not available easily in the workshop stores. You have to wait for the spersrs for prety long time. Maintenance is not so high but affordable fors; This kind of vehicle. Pros better ride quality, tough built quality, good stability controll on the every kind of road. Cons; poor servicec after sales, initially slight lag in pickup.
      Read More
      1 year ago | S K Aryan
    • This car is very stylish
      This car is very smooth riding and the looking are the best as like a simple car and very expensive car the driver side and Co driver side bags are very cheap because these car price 10 to 13 lacs any for airbags
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vijay panwar
    • My Beast My love.....
      Purchased this car one month back. And fall in love with it from the first day as I am driving this car after driving Maruti cars from last 7-8 years. Buying experience was nice... Good discount offered... Riding and stability is Far better than Maruti cars. As it is my car now I loved it most... And looks like a real beast not smooth I am getting fuel economy of 18 km/l in city and 22 km/l on highways.. Service not done yet as it has completed only 4500 kms in a month Pros... Safety offered, ride and handling every one can feel after driving.. And the most ground clearance.... Cons.... Lack of storage spaces.... And the most important thing that the rumors or news that fca is quitting with fiat products are disappointing me... But still loved the product as the fiat is the oldest company... Fca please upgrade the products and stay in the Indian market for us...
      Read More
      1 year ago | TARUN HADA
    • Riding
      Buying experience Riding experience 100 thousand km it's good looking , performance Servicing and maintenance are good It's good for buy and use it every where Special for you We’d love your opinion on few more things about the car. Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall) is good Fiat Urban Cross Emotion T-Jet 1.4
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anjani kumar
    • Urban Cross - My best buddy
      1.Buying Experience Initially booked Baleno but due it's under weight cancelled the booking and We went for a test drive (whole family) and we fall at first ride. They also offered us a huge discount, immediately we booked our car. It was amazing from SRT Coimbatore, they have delivered my car on committed date without an hour delay. 2.Riding Experience Unlike other brand cars fiat cars are more heavier. It results smooth and ultimate riding experience. If you don't believe just go for a test drive then you will come to know. 3.Looks Just google it, no explanations needed. It's eye catchy design from Italian for Indian. 4.Performance Tried and tested 1,248 CC multijet engine with added power & torque. Initial pick up is low (below 1,5000 rpm). After 1,500 rpm you can feel the real power. Most reliable engine. No doubts about engine & gearbox performance. 5.Service I completed 13,000 KM, service from SRT is very good. Am getting minimum bill of 6,500 for oil change & general service. 6.Pros Everything about car. Its a fantastic car. 7.Cons No. Of bottle holders are very less.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sekar Nkl
    • It's more than a Car
      I brought this car after a lot of oscillation.. but now I really happy with my decision its value for my each pennies. Once a Fiat, Always a Fiat.. 90hp world proven diesel engine, It give's ample confidence while driving. No regret after purchase and every ride will strengthen my love for this car more and more. Owners pride Yes there is some con's.. like rear passengers leg room. Space for accessories.. and bla.. bla.. but once u touched the steering.. u go for it..
      Read More
      2 years ago | Chandru Saranya
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?