CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Ferrari 812 User Reviews

    Looking for Ferrari 812? Here are the reviews and ratings by 812 owners from across the country.

    812 Image

    4.7/5

    47 Ratings

    5 star

    87%

    4 star

    6%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,20,00,000
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Ferrari 812 Reviews

     (9)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Driving experience
      Ferrari 812 worth it to buy because the most luxurious car and feeling luxurious during drive the car, comfortable driving car. Interior & exterior view of car is so amazing. Love the car
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prashant patil
    • Ferrari 812
      Bought this car from good used car dealer. Good buying experience and very hospitable. The drive is amazing, superb handling good performance for a GT. Although could've been more spacious is little cramped. Servicing isn't the best experience quite lengthy and costly. PROS- Fun to drive Great looks Good performance Fast acceleration CONS- Extremely pricey in India Luxury isn't its strong point.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Gautam
    • Best Car
      Very Unique Car in the world and very fast & smooth. This car's features are very unique.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Parmar Sachin
    • The V12 Monster
      Buying experience was great. when I put my foot on the accelerator, the V12 greets me with its thunderous sound. fiery fast and better mileage than I thought. Great looks. Looks like a futuristic car to me. No cons possible for this car. Great car from Ferrari.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gs
    • fabulous Car
      One of the best cars I have driver in all aspects. Sounds amazing, looks so beautiful. Suspension is on the stiffer side but performance is absolutely insane. Price is somewhat high but it fine to me. I haven't raced it with some other cars but it launches like rocket. You can consider it but the price wise it is expensive.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Janak Chhaparwal
    • FERRARI 812 SUPERFAST
      This FERRARI 812 SUPERFAST is crazy car!! The V12 roars whenever you put your foot down on the accelerator!! It is soo fast that when the driver accelerates the passenger will be pushed backwards and will not be able to touch the dashboard and also is you want to make your passenger cry this is the car!! If you can afford this car just go for it!! It is soo eye-catching and worth every penny!!
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mohammed saifullah
    • EXPERIENCE
      Experience was fabulous and the comfort and the speed. .limtless And also the pickup speed was fantastic no cabin noise and one more thing the seating was desin as sometimes you feel stressed or bored but in thi you will a next level experience... If we talk about features it is fantastic and it come feel from in to use the system because the texture like leather coverd.. If you can taste this car you should go ahead and taste this car it is an experience which cannot be expressed.....
      Read More
      2 years ago | SIDDHANT SHRIVASTAVA
    • Lower
      Riding experience is very badly because I'm very happy before riding but after reading I'm fell very badly and uncomfortable . this car is not OK to me.silencer volume is very dangerous and speed is very low in this range. Hand rest is not working properly and any other issues I'm not sharing totally.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Vinod Hooda
    • It is gorgeous car
      The interior is spacious for two adults but don't expect much in the way of infotainment or connectivity. There's no central radio display; most everything is controlled through a digital readout in the gauge cluster via buttons and toggles on the steering wheel, including the 488's various driving modes and the bright red ignition switch.
      Read More
      3 years ago | ????????? ????
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?