CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun redi-GO? Here are the reviews and ratings by redi-GO owners from across the country.

    redi-GO Image

    4.1/5

    163 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    10%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,97,725
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Datsun redi-GO Reviews

     (75)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Datsun redi go AMT breaks down in the middle of road
      I have terrible experience with this car and I have to approach the consumer court as I am not able to find a solution for the issues in this car. The car breaks down in middle of the road often and there is high chance of accident because of this car. It's a hazardous car and please people never think of purchasing this car as the service center people shun you off and fail to solve the problems in the car. This car shouldn't be manufactured Infact as it poses a threat to someone's life.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Antara Sharma
    • Very good economic car
      Only the thing you have take care to go for service after every 7000-8000 km driving. Highway driving is awesome. Do not go beyond 110 kmph. Safety wise it is not upto mark but overall my experience is great with this car.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Vipul Kumar
    • Nice car with decent mileage
      Nice car with a bold n stylist look ,14inches wheel & a good ground clearance gives much confidence on highways. A budget car with features. I just love the car. What more needed in a car within this budget..!!!
      Read More
      1 month ago | SANTANU BASU
    • Cute, catchy and easy to handle
      I have bought this car as my first car of life and being a new learner it is really very easy to handle, cute looks and very light steering. You will feel it as luxury from driver seat as the cabin is very silent and AC is very cool in this price range and segment. This is one of the best car with all mandatory features. I can recommend this to all the new learners or the families with low budget. Car feels very good and it is very less (maintenance free car). I love this car. Thank you so much Nissan/Datsun
      Read More
      1 month ago | Harsh Awasthi
    • Datsun redi-GO D review
      good in all aspects, and I love this seat level and height level is good and it is very comfort and for long drive there will be a sufficient luggage and feel so comfort for long drive.
      Read More
      3 months ago | priya
    • Nice car
      Nice car over all the features given at this price point is very positive. Comparison with Alto and K10 Redi go is much better. But the brand Datsun failed May be If they Re-batch this same Vehicle as NISSAN and keep all the features doing improvement in engine refinement then I think it will be Success for NISSAN like in the case of magnite
      Read More
      3 months ago | Paul
    • Superb
      Good and smooth driving, good mileage, comfortable, nice break, very good steering.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Venkey
    • Please don't buy this car. You will regret it
      I bought this car last year 2021, unfortunately I didn't think too much and brought this for just looks and style. After one or two days I got bored with this car. It doesn't give me the new car feel and ambience. Then I got to know it gives a mileage of 13 to 15 km/l with light foot. Even it doesn't provide comfort or after sales service. If you wish to regret then go for it. After all it's your money and decision.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Namgial
    • Not recommended to any one, waste of money with terrible experience
      Not trustworthy, repair and maintenance cost is very high. It can be failed any where some time gear problems, eclectic problem,, may be shut down and not restart, you can imagine the trouble, Dickey open system is unpractical, back gear changing system is also unpractical.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Awadhesh Kumar
    • Cheap in price but need more to spend for maintenance
      Paid about Rs 30000 for service in parts.Car just 2 years old and 11000 km driven.Company should improve their engine and manage parts in maintenance cost. Worst resale value too. Think twice before buy.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Ck
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?