CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun redi-GO? Here are the reviews and ratings by redi-GO owners from across the country.

    redi-GO Image

    4.4/5

    25 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 2,83,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Datsun redi-GO Reviews

     (25)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • FAMILY CAR
      I BUT 2ND HAND, VERY NICE IN MILAGE, LOOK, COMFORT. LESS COST SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE. MY DRIVING EXPERIENCE WITH CAR IS VERY NICE. DRIVE THIS CAR FROM GURGAON TO RANTHAMPUR RAJASTHAN
      Read More
      19 hours ago | SACHIN
    • Fabulous
      2.i have a driving experience it's going smoothly with awesome pickup then interior works are good best for family with 5 members then more colours options are thare I loved performance wise 100% super
      Read More
      9 days ago | Venkateshprasad
    • Great
      Nice looking budget friendly awesome for middle class with touch display super display good looking lights overall good than what I expect if you want to buy super car with all features buy it right now
      Read More
      26 days ago | Raaghav
    • Super in budget
      Nice and looks good interior and space good pickup nice and mileage gives good and sexy look my color blue its too sexy and driving comfort and adjustable and high class in budget thnkq Dutsun
      Read More
      28 days ago | Asif
    • my dream
      its good car. I am planning to purchase a new car. milage is best comparison others. looking is also good and comfortable. colour should be varient.. overall its best.
      Read More
      1 month ago | deepak
    • Best for first time car buyers
      Was a good experience while driving, easy view from driving seat, low maintenance but local third party repairs can be a challenge to find, Engine vibrates and sound is heard inside the car while the engine is picking up speed in lower gears up to 3. Smooth on the highway and no imbalances.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Amandeep
    • AMT review - best car in this budget
      It's a great car in this budget. Pros: 1-Tall boy gives an excellent view and confidence. 2-AMT 3- Creep function 4-Spacious cabin 5-4 years warranty 6-Decent mileage of 15-16. 7- Reasonable price. You can easily save between 1 to 1.50 lakhs when compared to others with similar features. 8 - High ground clearance Cons: 1-Door needs to be pushed a bit hard to close 2- Slight high NVH outside the car(not inside) Drive-in comfort speed and it's the best car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Manoj
    • Better than Maruti Cars, but the Tiago is much better.
      The Datsun Redi Go is a fun to drive entry-level compact hatchback which comes with two engine options, I drove the 1.0 L manual version that was quite active and boasts great power and acceleration for quick rides across the city traffic, most promising part of the vehicle is its fuel efficiency. It retained a 18 to 19 km of mileage on city drives while 3 of us were on-board the car. Interestingly the vehicle cools very well, however, the engine noise and the use of hair plastic on the door panels upsets your mood but its pretty acknowledges its price point. The one I drove was fitted with an external Music system that and sounded decent. Its comfortable on the front though, but the rear passengers did complain for lack of under-thigh support and back support while for a longer journey. What I feel is the vehicle is much behind the Tata Tiago and the Renault Kwid in terms of overall built, ride stability and comfort but is surely a winner when compared to the Maruti Alto or even the WagonR. Go for it..
      Read More
      1 month ago | T Banerjee
    • Awesome driving experience
      Ideal for both highway and city, awesome driving experience, definitely worth buying at this price, brand new car with the price of a second-hand car. Best in this price range. Go for it!
      Read More
      1 month ago | Veerendra Hegde
    • Best Car for Middle Class people
      If you plan for a car with a low cost or looking for a second-hand car please go for it. Should try test drive and mileage also good on comparing with alto or redigo you go for redigo...
      Read More
      2 months ago | Muthukumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?