CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

    Looking for Datsun redi-GO? Here are the reviews and ratings by redi-GO owners from across the country.

    redi-GO Image

    4.1/5

    53 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    13%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,83,175
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Datsun redi-GO Reviews

     (53)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Don't think just purchase it
      Amazing car in the budget. Must take a test drive for this car it simply is awesome. I am using it since 2019 and still it is giving good performance. Loved it. I can proudly say it is best in this segment.
      Read More
      4 days ago | PRADEEP SWAMI
    • Comfortable car
      I drive this car last two month without any problems. Excellent car for small family. I used this car daily for office going. Its mileage also very good and my mother also drive this car smoothly in traffic very easily so it is good and safe for my family.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Somnath Singh
    • Best automatic at 5.5 lakhs
      Excellent experience so far. Drives like a beauty. Bit stiff on the steering and brakes are harsher than normal. But you will get used to it in a jiffy. This car has some body roll.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Arunabh
    • Best city car
      I am driving AMT version for last 3 years. In the beginning there was a problem but local dealer updated the software and thereafter it is running smoothly. Best city car for daily commute. Steering is too light. Breaking is also very good.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Shri Prakash
    • Amazing 4 year experience
      I have Redi go since 4 year, such a great car in middle segment. good performance, average, comfort and most important is low maintenance. good for highway and off road and look wise also nice compared to other segment cars
      Read More
      2 months ago | Harshal bhavsar
    • Budget friendly city car
      Last year when we all went into the pandemic, I was looking for a person vehicle. Buying a car was an obvious option. I looked for budget options under 5 lakhs and the datsun redigo caught my eyes. I have driven it for 12000 km's and it has been a smooth ride so far.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Messi
    • A good looking car
      Using for about 2 months. The car is good in style for the price but upset about it's pickup and power. Very low performance in while driving. While running with AC on we have to depend the 1st and 2nd at low speeds. Personally I am not satisfied. Those who wish to buy please option for 1 Ltr.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Abhilash
    • 5 years owner review of Datsun Redi-Go
      Redi-go is one of the cheapest cars available in India. 800cc engine is okay. Looks is good as compared to kwid or other 800cc cars. And it also gives a good boot space. Mileage is just 10-12kmpl that is very bad for a 800cc car. Its exterior parts are very light it can be easily bent by hands.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Azhar Khan
    • My car
      Excellent ,smart look ,and smooth driving and low price ,model look is very different, it is very useful to small family, very comfortable, good millage.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vidyasagar
    • Nice car
      Service and maintenance very good, nice driving experience very good, Buying experience very good, all experience very good, performance very nice, last 3 year used this car very nice car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Amit srivastava
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?