CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW Z4 User Reviews

    Looking for BMW Z4? Here are the reviews and ratings by Z4 owners from across the country.

    Z4 Image

    4.9/5

    15 Ratings

    5 star

    93%

    4 star

    7%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 66,53,857
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All BMW Z4 Reviews

     (15)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Review
      The experience was awesome.. car comes with tubeless tyres, abs, and airbags... Tyres are round in shape and coated with rubber... The performance was awesome when I run on CNG.. it can achieve 100 kmph speed in just 15 minutes.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sushil modi
    • Bmw
      It's a gorgeous car and one of the luxurious model among all . It's interior impressed me . The showroom services is too good. I drove it like 5000 km . It's running and comfort is best . Everything is perfect to this esteemed price . Service also good . Maintenance is too much good as I expected . All is nice
      Read More
      5 months ago | Amit Kumar Rout
    • Excellent car
      I hv driven for 600 kms its really osm .thier is no tiredness in that car .driving is really excellent. but mileage also some better. i hv done 2 services its good and steering control is good
      Read More
      7 months ago | Goutham
    • Wonderful
      It is very beautiful interior . And have a nice framework. The features are very awasoume. It is very fast . And it the best car for the couples . This car has all the faetaurs for the world wonderfull car.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Manish
    • Better to buy...... superbb car for that generation
      Overall very amazing car. It's very smooth to ride. It is my dream car I will purchase it that day.... when i clear my CA. and got a very good jod in top company of India. So overall i will say that only its a amazinggg car.....
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rohit kushwaha
    • Bmw is love
      Amazing Car, Loved It BMW is for riders, excellent handling, excellent performance, everything was amazingly built. Whenever i feel lonely i went for a ride and my mood just gets okay. I love it's sound as well
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ashutosh Raj
    • A wonderful car
      The car is much good at driving and should be rate 5 out of 5.it has amazing features and amazing experience while driving and it provides very comfortable are to drive. Its rear seat should be more bent so that it would be good for an elder person to sit due to straight of the seat there could be a pain in the back for elders. So all the things are that it is an amazing car and a nice experience although it's the price is a little high but it is good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rohit Raj
    • Amazing one..
      Best one.. the price is very genuine. And yes, the condition is awesome. Colour and every function of the car are best and even all accessories are genuine. So, in all aspect car is stupendous.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vinay tripathi
    • Damn car
      Oossmm car n comfortable this power and performance is incredible and its good thing this is convertible it feels like luxurious lifestyle an interior is ossm exhaust sound is damn
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nitin
    • Amazing car
      I drive this in a showroom expo...It is very comfortable and attractive, very stylish. The car system is very quick. Its give a high safety airbags. It is very fast. It is a good choice for to go to a long drive with your loved one..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Maharana Basumatary
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?