CarWale

    BMW X1 [2016-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for BMW X1 [2016-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by X1 [2016-2020] owners from across the country.

    X1 [2016-2020] Image

    4.4/5

    72 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 35,19,378
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All BMW X1 [2016-2020] Reviews

     (66)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BMW X1 a flop off roader
      I had a terrible experience with regards to the tyres the car per aay ia good but the tyres are a big problem. The tyres simply go flat as soon as you are on the highway. No matter how good your roads are the tyrea will not last more than 400 kms they have to get punctured. It is really humiliating when such a luxury car is stranded on the roadside. So people do remember its neither an off-roader neither a long drive car with Perrili Tyers. Do not trust Perrili tyers at all.
      Read More
      2 years ago | VINAYAK PATIL
    • BMW X1 ka Sher review
      It's best to buy and have to drive it once. It has amazing looks and its performance is excellent Its service is nice and it's maintained is quite good It has quiet excellent specs
      Read More
      2 years ago | Manoj
    • Lovable car
      1 branded car with huge satisfaction 2 had great and awesome experience abt driving, auto gares, auto features 3 brilliant look and heavy performance 3 service monthly once and maintenance she cleans all the time for a better look 5,idk
      Read More
      2 years ago | Kiran
    • Just go and buy
      This is an amazing car thanks, BMW for this. My uncle's house I show this car. It is amazing.I love this car. BMW one of the best Brand in.India market.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Manjay Roy
    • WHY BMW > JAGUAR
      This car is a super awesome car compared to any another car always > jaguar, Mercedes-Benz, Audi. The BMW X1 will give you the most luxurious feeling of this segment of SUV its dope .
      Read More
      2 years ago | Neon
    • Riding experience
      This car is fantastic.i like like like it . Amazing it's riding, it looks, and blue colour. Amazing. This car is my dream. My family is happening to my choice. My family said that a comfortable seat.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Avneesh Yadav
    • Amazing performance
      This is an amazing car with amazing look and performance also I used this car it's undescribable it's working good on Hill area also with both mode eco and sport mode. the music system is also very good and high quality.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Shivam Kumar Singh
    • Wonder woman
      This is just amazing and riding like horse. This feature is a good and excellent example of the car. This is must be affordable and also good feature. This car also give a good millage.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Abinash panda
    • Beast Amongst Normal Cars
      Have Driven a lot of Cars but the best and the beast is BMW X1. If you want to enter the luxury line segment this is the best option to opt for. You won't regret buying this car in every term whether it's looks, driver, comfort, pick-up, built quality, handling, and the list goes on. It's a complete package for every age group. Being a youngster I wanted a sporty car and it completely satisfies my desire. Being an aged person some might want comfort and it satisfies that desire as well. So don't think much just go for it.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Anmol Singh
    • Amazing
      Amazing performance super comfort with luxury I have driven this car for 2 months everyone must go in the premium segment of this SUV especially colour that suits on this variant is blue
      Read More
      3 years ago | Manish
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?