CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW 5 Series User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 5 Series? Here are the reviews and ratings by 5 Series owners from across the country.

    5 Series Image

    4.8/5

    42 Ratings

    5 star

    81%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 55,40,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All BMW 5 Series Reviews

     (42)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A car only for the enthusiast
      I buy this car from Nagpur this was the amazing car in this. Segment only the car enthusiast will drive this beast. Amazing performance in my car M sport package will be installed that was mind-blowing and the looks if fully same as the beast M5 there has no words to say anything about this beast after the 1st service it gives the mileage 15 to 16kmpl in highway or 9 to 10kmpl in the city you can. Easily take the mileage of 20+ by using cruise control the comfort provided by the BMW is phenomenal lastly I used ford freestyle. It also the amazing car in its segment but there has no comparison of BMW 530d but the thing i disappoint is in my city Jabalpur there has no BMW service available for the service I take the car to Nagpur only this will be its cons the real enthusiasm you will feel in the night the ambient light surrounding you is really amazing this will be a luxuries jet and the quality of its audio its amazing to many bases provided by the harman kardon and the lights on its speaker its amazing m in love with this beast
      Read More
      2 months ago | Jay Vishwakarma
    • Beast on hunt
      This car is really a beast from the looks and mind-blowing features especially the gesture from which infotainment system can be controlled and its power had me speechless Great car by BMW
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ronnit bhatia
    • Amazing
      It is a fantastic experience And it's like smoothly experienced car by this I would get my wonderful experience from this car I can't believe it give that like experience to me a
      Read More
      4 months ago | Raj
    • AMAZING STYLE
      Solid car performance ana good looking and amazing style very good driving performance mujhe bahut achchi lagi ye car bahut stylish hai esmai baith Kar bahut achcha feel Aaya hai I am so happy with this car
      Read More
      5 months ago | SATENDRA KUMAR
    • BMW the best
      It was first time that I driven that car it was like as a dream I done a correct apportunity by buying that car it was drived very smooth at road it look is pretty good it's services and mantainanse were also free for few years now I will discuss good experience with all who wanted to buy this car and have issues
      Read More
      7 months ago | Aryan Shera
    • Power on wheels.
      Riding level of this car is remarkable. It's absolutely mind-boggling. It's a beautiful combination of both beauty and power. Once you increase the rev range you get into another universe. As compared to its servicing and maintenance the power which it offers should not be a problem. Its looks are best in class and it is an eye-catcher.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Harsh Jain
    • Loving it
      First of all, I'm loving it, it will make an unbelievable impression on you that you never thought about it... So please you can easily go with this wonderful car Thank you
      Read More
      10 months ago | Aamir Ilteja
    • Average is great
      I contacted bird automotive Gurgaon to check the history of my vehicle as I was going to buy a used car they cooperated with me and helped me in choosing the best second hand car my purchase was quite smooth because of my experience in cars.It is quite hard to drive 5 series on congested roads but still it provides me with a brilliant average during traffic jams.I experienced one major problem in my car is that I am not able to check my tyre pressure as it is a 2011 model so it is quite difficult in the same. But overall it is worth buying at this time as you might get the best deal. Thumbs up to 5 series for being my luxury at a very cheap price point.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Mehul
    • Dream car
      Waiting To Make It Drive In My Garage , as soon as I get rich ;) , the styling interior & exterior and sporty engine made me fall for this #BMW5Series and The 2998cc Turbo Diesel Engine.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Himanshu
    • Fantastic Car, 3rd rate Dealer in Ranchi
      Up side - Killer looks, rides like a dream, excellent build quality, loaded to the T with cutting edge technology; not bad open mileage either. Down-side- Third class dealer- Titanium Auto, Ranchi; even after 42 days of purchase I don't have registration papers, so can not drive the car. I am quite anxious about the quality of service; probably will have to take the car to Kolkata or Bhubaneswar dealership.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anil Roy
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?