CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW 3 Series GT User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 3 Series GT? Here are the reviews and ratings by 3 Series GT owners from across the country.

    3 Series GT Image

    4.7/5

    19 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 42,50,000
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All BMW 3 Series GT Reviews

     (19)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car
      Best car in this segment Best in class, comfort, power, best car in India. This car is better than other cars available in the market like Mercedes e class, Audi a4, jaguar etc
      Read More
      30 days ago | Momin
    • A dream come true
      My first luxury car and definitely BMW doesn't disappoint. Before the shadow edition came to my notice I was contemplating on buying Skoda superb L&K however the attractive BMW finance plan got me to buy this beast. This is my 7th car and the 1st one I bought without a test drive. It took me a few days to understand the functions of its infotainment system n other features which seemed less user friendly at first. If it was worth the purchase is still not sure but one thing's for sure when I am behind that wheel and on the roads, my chest sure swells with pride.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Yadhiraj
    • What a beauty
      It's so great to have a car like BMW It's great driving pleasure It's a great head Turner car Great mileage I love to drive a car like this it's fascinating body style soothes me and the best part is the panoramic sunroof
      Read More
      3 months ago | Dhruv Parashar
    • worth it for money
      very good and grieving comfort is good and exterior look is very cute but interior not much luxury and mileage 9km only prons 1. good to drive 2.comfort ok cons milage is low maintenance is high
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vignesh arun kumar
    • bestest car
      best car ..it really for goood price and also my fav car and these car interior design was good and also its auto gair..these can provided at 4 coloures and white is my fav..so guyes by these car
      Read More
      5 months ago | sunny patil
    • Short note on BMW
      This car looks quite awesome because of its interior & exterior. Maintenance cost is also efficient in comparison of other brands cars. However, the prices of this car may be lower.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Adil
    • BMW 3 GT is Worth & Spacious , Driving Friendly
      1. Good Executives and Managers , they have explained properly 2. We will comfortably & Stable while drive in NH 3 , Looking very good , outlook is amazing , aside views are ultimate
      Read More
      1 year ago | R Senthilkumar
    • After 3 years and 118000km. My GT
      I Purchase it in 2016 Bmw 3 Series GT 320d Luxury line . The car is good in driving ... i purchase it because of space in rear lag room and its frame less windows ..... only thing i hate about this car is ground clearance ... many times i touch the speed bums.... but overall i love this car ... i complete 118000 km. and make good memorys with gt
      Read More
      1 year ago | Harsh Mantri
    • Duper
      Good car And bettter Other than orther cheep car Good looking Fell better Nice feature And compartable car it is better car than other car I drive this car I fell better
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sahab
    • Nice
      Good luxury car nice for driving good exteriors comfort for back seat and comfort driving finally its good car i recomd go to bmw bmw is a low maintenance comparing all luxury cars
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anonymous
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?