WORTH THE BUY

A user review on Opel Astra [2000-2003]. Written by Raju on 15 March, 2007

Price: ₹ N/A
Ex-showroom, New Delhi
Astra [2000-2003] Details | On Road Price
Raju's Ratings
Own a Opel Astra [2000-2003]? Help others make an informed buying decision.

Write a Review

  • Overall
  • Looks
  • Performance
  • Space/Comfort
  • Fuel Economy
  • Value For Money
Version Reviewed : 1.6
Purchased As :  
Familiarity :
Fuel Economy : kpl
Good : good comfort,excellent control
Bad : fuel economy,mntnc costs

Full Review

A good car...i bought it second hand as i had just learned to drive..got a good deal on it...i stay in pune and this car is easy to drive on the roads,and easy to park..the pick up is good too...the ac is decent and the fuel econmy isnt smethin to write home about.....all in all...a good car to buy and keep for city use.. 

24464 Views, 24 of 28 people found this review useful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inappropriate Review? Report Abuse

Comments Latest 10 are shown

Shankarvijayan on 22 Dec, 2009 at 05:02 PM

hi guyz if anyone has opel astra owners manual book or pdf file please let me know

Sam on 20 Dec, 2009 at 12:44 PM

Excellent Car It rocks at 140 KM?Hour

Chandan on 17 Dec, 2009 at 07:29 PM

hi i m getting 97 model opel astra 1.6 for rs 70000 shd i go for it?i think i can bargain to 50000.can anybdy help me in chandigarh.

Mubarak Husain on 26 Nov, 2009 at 02:50 PM

hi Friends this is Husain i want to buy opel dieslel car if any body intrested kindly get in touch with me on 9717786750 9015643751

Kma.Ts14 on 12 Nov, 2009 at 06:53 PM

hai i m ak singh from noida.i want 2 buy this car opel astra price lum sum 50000 not more than that.plz call me if anyone is intrested to sell opel car plz contact me asap ak singh 9310853096 kma.exports14@gmail.com

Gurjeet Singh on 05 Nov, 2009 at 03:50 PM

hi i m from hoshiarpur, Punjab. i recently brought opel astra 1.6. i like it,s features it really nice to drive.only i got the problem with it's service.if any one knows bout service centers in punjab kindly send me detail on gurjeet_saini11@yahoo.co.in. thanx.

Aun Pandey on 29 Oct, 2009 at 02:05 PM

hi,iam arun and i bought an old 1997 opel astra 1.6, can u pls tell about the sevice station near kalkaji.my phone no. 9313448200

Saral Gandhi on 29 Sep, 2009 at 11:14 PM

I wanna sell my OPEL ASTRA Club 1.6 2003 model which is in excellent & flawless condition....car located in Cuttack, ORISSA. Interested buyers do call 9776332565

Nagendra Varma N on 28 Aug, 2009 at 02:02 PM

Request advice or reviews for Opel Astra 1.6 AT (Automatic)?

Amit Bane on 24 Aug, 2009 at 06:03 PM

Hi, I bought an old 1997 Astra six Months back. Found it very good. I need the Service Manual. Can any body help? Pls mail back on abinvesco@rediffmail.com

Previous Review
Next Review

More Reviews on Opel Astra [2000-2003]


Ople Astra - The Robust Machine! by santosh.bidikar on 07 May, 2008

OPEL ASTRA-THE BEST DRIVERS CAR by MBA on 27 Aug, 2009

MY BEST FRIEND by Srikanth on 29 Jul, 2011

Dream Car by Gopal Singh on 25 Mar, 2008
All Opel Astra [2000-2003] user reviews

User Car Reviews
Read thousands of reviews on new cars.

  • Read Reviews or browse Car Reviews
Comments


Report