Select Your City

for best experience

trendy trusted car

A user review on Maruti Suzuki Estilo [2009-2014]. Written by Peeyush on 08 December, 2006

Price: ₹ 3.38 - 4.25 lakhs
Ex-showroom, New Delhi
Estilo [2009-2014] Details | On Road Price
Peeyush's Ratings
Own a Maruti Suzuki Estilo [2009-2014]? Help others make an informed buying decision.

Write a Review

  • Overall
  • Looks
  • Performance
  • Space/Comfort
  • Fuel Economy
  • Value For Money
Version Reviewed : VXi
Purchased As :  
Familiarity :
Fuel Economy : kpl
Good : Trendy design, tried and tested engine
Bad : doors missing the fabric inserts

Full Review

A very beautiful car with a trendy design, very appealing. Tried and tested engine, same as wagon R with a lot more features thrown in. Interiors spacious and sufficient boot space too. Best thing is the tall boy stance.
43656 Views, 42 of 59 people found this review useful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inappropriate Review? Report Abuse

Comments Latest 10 are shown

Sanalpaul86 on 08 Sep, 2009 at 07:43 AM

Good control for driving.Good Back space for stroage Leg space for Back seater are Medium. So We cannot accept this car for long drive.Good for city driving. approximte 15kmpl

Abhishek on 30 Aug, 2009 at 11:09 PM

Nice car. Good looking. Good driving control in city but at higher speed it can be felt that loosing the control, i mean stability is decreasing at hign speed perticularly above 90 kmph.

Abhishek on 30 Aug, 2009 at 11:08 PM

Nice car. Good looking. Good driving control in city but at higher speed it can be felt that loosing the control, i mean stability is decreasing at hign speed perticularly above 90 kmph.

Carryco.Com on 27 Jun, 2009 at 02:58 PM

it is very bad car but my father says that is very good car

Akp13 on 03 Apr, 2008 at 08:15 PM

A very beatifuful car with excellant control during driving with a new experience of smooth self driving. Enjoy only self driving not to be driven by driver.

Peeths Peeths on 21 Aug, 2007 at 02:14 PM

I think i can agree with these comments..... the vehicle not worth for the money. Stability is less , it attracts everyone in the first look . My suggestion is not to go for this .

Noshir on 12 Jun, 2007 at 06:53 AM

I think i could agree with the above.

Peeyush on 08 Dec, 2006 at 10:24 PM

Dear Friends,

I have written a review on Maruti Suzuki Zen Estilo and look forward to your comments on it.

Review Link: trendy trusted car 

Thanks.

Previous Review
Next Review

More Reviews on Maruti Suzuki Estilo [2009-2014]


Zen Estilo, a real successor of Zen by rajeevmantu on 08 Dec, 2006

the only difference is looks and engine. by ayushjaiswal on 28 Sep, 2009

Not worth to buy by Lalit on 17 Dec, 2006

overall a nice car by prof.anasuya kalavar on 22 Dec, 2006
All Maruti Suzuki Estilo [2009-2014] user reviews

User Car Reviews
Read thousands of reviews on new cars.

  • Read Reviews or browse Car Reviews
Comments


Report

Ask the Experts

1800 2090 230

(Toll free)