great car to own

A user review on Fiat Palio NV [2005-2007]. Written by Ajay on 14 September, 2006

Price: ₹ N/A
Ex-showroom, New Delhi
Palio NV [2005-2007] Details | On Road Price
Ajay's Ratings
Own a Fiat Palio NV [2005-2007]? Help others make an informed buying decision.

Write a Review

  • Overall
  • Looks
  • Performance
  • Space/Comfort
  • Fuel Economy
  • Value For Money
Version Reviewed : 1.2 ELX [2003-2007]
Purchased As :  
Familiarity :
Fuel Economy : kpl
Good : great styling,excellent ride and handling,best ac in its class
Bad : bad resale value

Full Review

excellent car to own,has the best ac in its class ,very good ride and handling.Surely the italians know how to make a car worthy of its price unlike others who are just fooling people by selling mere tin boxes of obsulete technology.It gives u the feeling of being in control when on the road
143559 Views, 16 of 16 people found this review useful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inappropriate Review? Report Abuse

Comments Latest 10 are shown

Vs Murthy on 10 Dec, 2009 at 06:56 PM

I ned Fiat Palio Sports 2005 & above registered in Bangalore, having done not more tahn 35000 km Rs.1.50 lakhs. Interested parties contact 09741123422

Indranil Roy on 17 Sep, 2009 at 03:36 PM

I have a Fiat Palio 1.2 ELX 2002 model. Pune Registered, Mint condition. With the sony xplod and Pioneer speaker in it I am willing to sell it for 1.10,000, Only private buyers can call on: 9850036560

Minhaj Baig on 28 Apr, 2009 at 07:42 PM

I need a Palio 1.2 ELX (Pune/Bombay). Budget is around 70,000. Let me know if anyone interested in selling. Minhaj: 97 300 180 31

Jinesh Sawlani on 31 Mar, 2009 at 05:31 PM

I need a Palio 1.2 ELX (Pune). Budget is around 70,000. Let me know if anyone interested in selling. Jinesh - 99 23 79 7182

Ashwani on 29 Mar, 2009 at 04:59 PM

u r right dear. Fiat cars are for people who have their own mind and who understand what ride,handling,safety and comfort means

Sanjay Nakhat on 12 Apr, 2007 at 06:50 PM

this site is really gud 'n' helpful. i got much info regarding fiat palio's cars, thank you

Ajay on 14 Sep, 2006 at 01:25 PM

Dear Friends,

I have written a review on Fiat Palio NV and look forward to your comments on it.

Review Link: great car to own 

Thanks.

Previous Review
Next Review

More Reviews on Fiat Palio NV [2005-2007]


DRIVE IT TO BELIEVE IT !!!!!!!!!!! by Aniruddh on 07 Aug, 2006

Great car for family, you must try it once.... by Rajesh Kapil on 07 Nov, 2006

I love my Palio - 5 years and still got hooked by Sahayaraja on 29 Feb, 2008

A good car done to death by FIAT by Niloy on 05 Apr, 2009
All Fiat Palio NV [2005-2007] user reviews

User Car Reviews
Read thousands of reviews on new cars.

  • Read Reviews or browse Car Reviews
Comments


Report