Identifying your location...

Are you from Mumbai?

Yes No

Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again. Error Identifying Your Location.

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your name
Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
Please enter your email id
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password

Please tell us your city

Knowing your city helps us provide relevant content for you

No city match.
Ad

Expert Reviews

  • Maruti Suzuki Baleno 1.2 Alpha Long Term Wrap up
    Maruti Suzuki Baleno 1.2 Alpha Long Term Wrap up

    Vikrant Singh, 21 Jul 2016

    After three months and nearly 4,500km, it is time to return the Maruti Suzuki Baleno to its maker. And, it has been an interesting run. I still haven’t warmed up to the car’s exterior styling, but its interiors continue to impress. Spacious, well put together, and in this Alpha trim, there are a good array of bells and whistles to keep your mood buoyant. I like the seats too – front and back. The cushioning has proved to be comfortable and supportive even on long drives. And, thanks to the car’s interior width, I never heard the rear passengers complain about the car being cramped in any way.

  • BMW 730Ld First Drive Review
    BMW 730Ld First Drive Review

    Santosh Nair, 21 Jul 2016

    BMW’s new 7 Series, being their flagship model, is an important car for the brand. It is expected to serve intense amounts of luxury while offering loads of technological advancements. It is aimed to cater to those who want the best when it comes to comfort and luxury.

  • Tata Tiago Revotorq XZ vs Maruti Suzuki Celerio ZDi
    Tata Tiago Revotorq XZ vs Maruti Suzuki Celerio ZDi

    Ameya Dandekar, 20 Jul 2016

    When we compared these two cars in petrol guise we had a surprise winner in the form of the Celerio. Its peppier performance, much more spacious and practical cabin helped it defeat the Tata Tiago in a very close tussle. But now this is round two and this time around we are comparing the diesel variants.

  • Honda Amaze Facelift Road Test
    Honda Amaze Facelift Road Test

    Sagar Bhanushali, 19 Jul 2016

    The Honda Amaze has been facelifted for 2016, but its core value remains the same as it has since the time it arrived back in 2013: to offer a comfortable and durable motoring experience for a typical nuclear family. This facelifted version has joined the compact sedan space at a time when competition is the fiercest it has ever been.

  • 2016 Ford Mustang GT First Drive Review
    2016 Ford Mustang GT First Drive Review

    Vikrant Singh, 13 Jul 2016

    Call it a legend, the quintessential muscle car, or a young, boisterous boy's dream, but for me (and I am sure I am not alone) driving a Ford Mustang has always been on my bucket list. And, for good reason. It has never been about finesse or path-breaking technology or outstanding driving dynamics; instead the Mustang has always been about raw POWER. Power to hurl you down a straight with the rear tyres lit up, the tail wagging, and a smile plastered so wide even the Joker would be jealous.

  • Honda BR-V vs Honda City
    Honda BR-V vs Honda City

    Vikrant Singh, 11 Jul 2016

    The last couple of months have been bitter sweet for Honda. Its new introduction and its first ever product in the fast growing compact SUV segment, the BR-V, has seen acceptable sales. However, at the same time, its hero, the Honda City, has witnessed a dramatic fall in sales.

  • Mercedes-Benz GLS First Drive Review
    Mercedes-Benz GLS First Drive Review

    Ninad Mirajgaonkar, 30 Jun 2016

    A new name and mainly a cosmetic update of the very capable, Mercedes-Benz GL. Under the new nomenclature pattern, all the Mercedes SUV names have three alphabets, wherein the ‘GL’ as a prefix is standard while the last alphabets denotes the size of the car. If the GLA is the A-Class of Mercedes SUVs, then obviously the GL under the new format becomes the GLS!

  • Audi R8 V10 plus Coupé First Drive Review
    Audi R8 V10 plus Coupé First Drive Review

    Ameya Dandekar, 30 Jun 2016

    In today’s age of saving fuel, turbo charging, adding lithium ion batteries, downsizing and being kinder to the environment, this orange rocket you see on these pages comes as a relief and for me defines what a modern day supercar should be. Sure saving fuel and being kinder to the environment is important. But we are talking performance cars here, which are rare and saving the world should be left to smaller family cars with hybrid or electric technology.

  • Tata Tiago Revotorq XZ Long Term Report 2
    Tata Tiago Revotorq XZ Long Term Report 2

    Santosh Nair, 28 Jun 2016

    Ever since the Tiago has entered our long term fleet, it’s been ferrying me to the work place and has also doubled up for my regular requirements. Having spent most of the month within the reach of the city, we’d like to share the bits that caught our attention.

  • Skoda Superb Road Test
    Skoda Superb Road Test

    Ameya Dandekar, 28 Jun 2016

    The previous generation Skoda Superb which was launched in 2009 in India was a big hit. Not only it felt luxurious but thanks to its humongous size it had enough knee room to embarrass many ultra-lavish limousines.


PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
Ad

Find a User Review

Read Reviews*Select make & model

Or Browse User Reviews

Ad
Ask the experts 1800 2090 230 (8 AM - 10 PM) Toll free